David Richard Bull – Brexit Party
(Address in Central Suffolk & North Ipswich Constituency)

John Charles Furness – The Green Party
(Address in Darlington Constituency)

Paul Howell – Conservative Party
Coniscliffe Road, Darlington

Michael Anthony Joyce – Independent
Abbotsfield Way, Darlington

Dawn Elizabeth Welsh – Liberal Democrat
Church Drive, Gateshead

Phil Wilson – Labour Party
Church View, Heighington

Middridge Village Hall
Aycliffe Evangelical Church, Ladybower
Scout HQ, Bluebell Way
Silverdale House, Silverdale Place
The Turbinia, Sid Chaplin Drive
St. Joseph’s Primary School, Garburn Place
Stephenson Way Academy and Nursery School
School Aycliffe Community Hall
Woodham Village Community Centre
Agnew Community Centre, Morrison Close
Aycliffe Village Hall
Neville Parade Methodist Church
Simpasture Court Supported Housing
Sugar Hill Infants School, Sheraton Road
Vane Road Primary School
Newton Aycliffe Youth & Community Centre
Heighington Village Hall